Adesua Etomi Wellington covers genevieve magazine August issue

Adesua Etomi covers genevieve magazine

Genevieve magazine released its July/August issue after a video teaser some hours back and the beautiful Adesua Etomi is the latest cover. Guess what? she is the cover for both the digital and print and she looked absolutely gorgeous on the cover.

she posted on her instagram page earlier today and captioned it;

What’s better than one cover? Two covers. 
Had an amazing shoot with the Genevieve magazine team @genevievemagazine.Honoured to be your covergirl forJuly/August. – The digital copy is now available to purchase via this link: https://genevievemagazine.com/product/july-2018-emagazine-issue/

WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE COVER? Digital OR Print?

Adesua Etomi covers genevieve

 

Did you guess right? Our July/August cover Girl is the talented Nollywood sweetheart @adesuaetomi. Look out for our Cover! Congratulations @oisereime, you guessed right! Credits: Styling and Direction : Ifeoma Odugwu @hyperfashun Photography : Felix Crown @felixcrown Cinematography : Seye Kehinde @theseyekehinde Make Up : T. A'Lamode Beauty @t.alamodebeauty Hair : Austine Afaha @austineafaha Wardrobe : Andrea Iyamah @andreaiyamah, Funke Adepoju @funkeadepoju, Zizi Cardow @zizicardow Fashion Assistants : Kemi Mesonrale @me_olukemi, Tosin Abiodun @adunni_abi, Emerald Iruobe @conceitbrand Location : Bics Garden @bicsgarden_bbc Music : Collect @michstraaw #GenevieveMagazine #GenevieveMagazineXAdesuaWellington #GMagJulyAugustIssue #GMagTravelIssue

A post shared by Genevieve Magazine (@genevievemagazine) on

Credits.
Styling and Direction : Ifeoma Odugwu @hyperfashun
Photography : Felix Crown @felixcrown
Make Up : T. A’Lamode Beauty @t.alamodebeauty
Hair : Austine Ataha @austineataha
Wardrobe : Andrea Iyamah @andreaiyamah, Funke Adepoju, Zizi Cardow @zizicardow
Fashion Assistants : Kemi Mesonrale @me_olukemi, Tosin Abiodun @adunni_abi, Emerald Iruobe @conceitbrand

what are you waiting for? hurry now and grab a copy.

About Bukky Adebamowo 186 Articles
content/copy writer/vlogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*